Arboriculture Australia Arboriculture Australia Arboriculture Australia Arboriculture Australia

ISA TRAQ Workshops 2019



International Society of Arboriculture-accredited Tree Risk Assessment Qualification (TRAQ)

Arboriculture Australia Ltd is pleased to announce that registrations are now open for the International Society of Arboriculture-accredited Tree Risk Assessment Qualification (TRAQ).

Taking place throughout October and November later this year, the TRAQ courses will be held across South Australia, New South Wales, Tasmania and Victoria.


REGISTRATION FORM

ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualification (TRAQ 2019) Workshop

viewDownload registration form



Please click on the locations to register online and find out more details:


Adelaide, Arkaba Hotel:

Full TRAQ course
Coursework: Tuesday 22 & Wednesday 23 October 8:00am - 4:30pm
Exam: Thursday 24 October 8:00am - 12:00 noon
TRAQ renewal course (includes coursework and exam) - Friday 25 October 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sydney, Parramatta Leagues Club:

Full TRAQ course #1
Coursework: Monday 28 & Tuesday 29 October 8:00am - 4:30pm
Exam: Wednesday 30 October 8:00am - 12:00 noon
Full TRAQ course #2
Coursework: Thursday 31 October & Friday 1 November 8:00am - 4:30pm
Exam: Saturday 2 November 8:00am - 12:00 noon
TRAQ renewal course (includes coursework and exam) - Wednesday 30 October 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Launceston, Albert Hall:

Full TRAQ course
Coursework: Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 November 8:00am - 4:30pm
Exam: Wednesday 6 November 8:00am - 12:00 noon

Melbourne, The Stamford Inn:

TRAQ renewal course (includes coursework and exam) - Friday 8 November 8:00am - 4:00pm
Full TRAQ course #1
Coursework: Monday 11 & Tuesday 12 November 8:00am - 4:30pm
Exam: Wednesday 13 November 8:00am - 12:00 noon
Full TRAQ course #2
Coursework: Wednesday 13 November 1:00pm - 5:30pm Thursday 14 November 8:00am - 4:30pm
Coursework & exam: Friday 15 November 8:00am - 4:30pm

If you have any further queries regarding TRAQ, please email: office@arboriculture.org.au.

SEARCH

Type a keyword and click to search our website

Our Partners & Sponsors

  • Active Tree Services Australia
  • Aerial Access Australia
  • ENSPEC Australia
  • STIHL
  • Eastern Tree Services Australia
  • Vermeer Australia
  • Asplundh Australia
  • Treescape New Zealand
  • Husqvarna
  • Bandit Australia
  • TreeServe Pty Ltd
  • Ausgrid
  • Tree Care Machinery
  • Citywide Australia
  • Savco
  • Arbortrim
  • Speciality Trees
  • Thoughtplanters
  • DNA Training
  • Skillsimpact
  • Tudor Insurance
  • Dominion Software Developers
  • Barry Nilsson Lawyers

ARBORISTS DIRECTORY

ONLINE DIRECTORY

We have created a online directory for Australian Consulting and Practicing Arborists, please click the link below to view and search the directory.

Arboriculture Australia Consulting and Practicing Arborists Directory Link »
Arboriculture Australia